

Dennis T. Clark Librarian of Virginia

| FOR | IMN | 1FDI | ΔTF | RFI | EASE: |
|-----|-----|------|-----|-----|-------|
| | | | | | |

| Elizabeth Varon, Angie Kim, Janine Joseph and Kwame Alexander receive Virginia Literary Award |
|--|
| Library of Virginia Recognizes 2024 Recipients and Patron of Letters Degree Recipients Reginald Dwayne Betts and |
| Adriana Trigiani |
| |

Ε

RICHMOND, VIRGINIA

Ε

F E

Т

T T

CONTACT:

E

Ε

E T Elizabeth R. Varon E

- E T Angie Kim
- F T T Janine Joseph
- E TF FT TF Kwame Alexander
- F F E EF T T E Sheila Johnson
- F F E EF T T E Martin Clark
- T FT TF F T T Katy Hessel

F

Elizabeth R. Varon

M E E E E

M E

Angie Kim " F

E

E

Т

Ε

Janine Joseph

Kwame Alexander

F E E

T M E

E T

Sheila Johnson E

EF E F M

E FE

F M

F E

E

Martin Clark E

F E

E E

Katy Hessel

E E

F T

Reginald Dwayne Betts

T T

T F E

Adriana Trigiani

Т

E _____

Т

| | | | | Е | Е | |
|----------|-----------------|----------------|------------|---|---|---|
| | | | ### | | | |
| ABOUT TH | IE VIRGINIA LIT | ERARY AWARD | os | | | |
| | | | | | | |
| | | | Т | | | |
| | E | | | | E | |
| | Т | М | F | М | Т | E |
| ABOUT TH | IE LIBRARY OF | VIRGINIA AND I | FOUNDATION | | | |
| | | | | | | |
| | Т | E | F | Т | | |
| | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | |